Seed Week Winners 2020

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Seed Week promotion winners. Farmers that purchase seed from FCS were eligible. During our Seed Week early last fall, farmers who signed up to increase their seed purchases for 2020 and commit early were rewarded with additional discounts as well as getting entered in to a drawing for $500 gift cards for every location and a grand prize of getting up to $40,000 worth of free DEKALB/Asgrow branded seed, this year’s winners were:

$500 gift cards

Sanborn area: Millcrest/Wilridge
Ritter area: Craig Vander Linden
Little Rock area: Blake Ahrends
Melvin area: Terry De Graaf
Ireton area: S & B Raak
Boyden area: Roger Koster
Sioux Center area: Todd Jasper

Grand Prize Winner

Keith Rolston, Ritter area. He won the prize of $30,546.10 worth of FREE DEKALB/Asgrow seed.

Congratulations to all the winners!